Dental Health Team

Meet Our Team

Southwestern Public Health’s dental team consists of five Registered Dental Hygienists, six Dental Assistants, one Secretary, one Program Assistant and one Oral Health Manager.

 

Jaime Fletcher, Program Manager

Email: jfletcher@swpublichealth.ca  

1-800-922-0096 ext. 1234

 

Aaron Russell, Registered Dental Hygienist

Email: arussell@swpublichealth.ca

1-800-922-0096 ext. 1273

Linda Funk, Registered Dental Hygienist

Email: lfunk@swpublichealth.ca

1-800-922-0096 ext. 1264

Colin Cook, Registered Dental Hygienist

Email: clcook@swpublichealth.ca

1-800-922-0096 ext. 3507

Anita Grover, Registered Dental Hygienist

Email: agrover@swpublichealth.ca

1-800-922-0096 ext. 3412

Mandy Patterson, Registered Dental Hygienist

Email: mpatterson@swpublichealth.ca

1-800-922-0096 ext. 1314

 

Helen Martens, Dental Assistant

Email: hmartens@swpublichealth.ca

1-800-922-0096 ext. 1320

Daria Gudziewski, Dental Assistant

Email: dgudziewski@swpublichealth.ca

1-800-922-0096 ext. 3499

Eliesha Shearer, Dental Assistant

Email: eshearer@swpublichealth.ca

1-800-922-0096 ext. 3424

Kristyn Ryder, Dental Assistant

Email: kryder@swpublichealth.ca 

1-800-922-0096 ext. 1324

Nicole Vergeer, Dental Assistant

Email: nvergeer@swpublichealth.ca

1-800-922-0096 ext. 1397

Lisa Perrin, Dental Assistant

Eamil: lperrin@swpublichealth.ca

1-800-922-0096 ext. 3398

 

 

Lydia DeMelo, Secretary

Email: ldemelo@swpublichealth.ca 

1-800-922-0096 ext. 3436

Jessie Gordon, Program Assistant

Email: jgordon@swpublichealth.ca

1-800-922-0096 ext. 1275

 

Last Updated: November 5, 2019