Dental Health Team

Meet Our Team

 

Southwestern Public Health’s dental team consists of four Registered Dental Hygienists, four Dental Assistants, one Secretary, one Program Assistant and one Oral Health Manager.

 

Aaron Russell, Registered Dental Hygienist

Email: arussell@swpublichealth.ca

Linda Funk, Registered Dental Hygienist

Email: lfunk@swpublichealth.ca

Colin Cook, Registered Dental Hygienist

Email: clcook@swpublichealth.ca

Anita Grover, Registered Dental Hygienist

Email: agrover@swpublichealth.ca

Helen Martens, Dental Assistant

Email: hmartens@swpublichealth.ca

Mandy Patterson, Dental Assistant

Email: mpatterson@swpublichealth.ca

Daria Gudziewski, Dental Assistant

Email: dgudziewski@swpublichealth.ca

Eliesha Shearer, Dental Assistant

Email: eshearer@swpublichealth.ca

Lydia DeMelo, Secretary

Email: ldemelo@swpublichealth.ca 

Jessie Gordon, Program Assistant

Email: jgordon@swpublichealth.ca